You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: $0.00

PATRIOT’S PEACH

Price
19 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $19.99

Special Price $10.00

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 19 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Great Dessert Vape Review by Fox
Price
Love this flavor... spot on peach cobbler flavor. Excellent cream and peach flavor on inhale and exhale. Love it! Now I'm hungry. (Posted on 3/30/2017)
Awesome juice Review by Elizabeth
Price
This tastes just like a peach cobbler. it has all the sweetness without the fat. If you're a sweets person this is the juice for you. (Posted on 2/27/2017)
Delicious Review by David
Price
This is a great peach cobbler! Flavor is spot on. Perfect blend of peach and cream. The cobbler really comes through on the exhale. This is an awesome desert flavor. (Posted on 2/1/2017)
Delicious Review by David
Price
Perfect peach cobbler flavor. Didn't think this would be good being that it's peach, but it is. I keep a bottle of this on hand at all times.. Great desert flavor. My go to when I can't decide what I am in the mood for. (Posted on 1/7/2017)
Yummy! Review by Katinka
Price
This is a perfect Peach Cobbler! You get the sweet peach on the inhale and the buttery, flaky crust on the exhale. Good job guys! (Posted on 10/2/2016)
Pretty TASTY Review by Katinka
Price
This is probably the best Peach Cobbler eliquid I've tried so far. The balance of peach, vanilla, and cobbler(?) is spot on. I'll definitely be using this flavor a lot more now that fall is upon us! (Posted on 9/22/2016)
love it Review by jordan
Price
I am loving the peach in this juice with that hint of cream (Posted on 9/20/2016)
tastes like amazingness! Review by Mark
Price
This peach cobbler is so on point that you will almost feel like you are eating it and not just vaping it. The peach cobbler note is definitely there and I personally taste kinda a vanilla ice cream hint myself.. purchase it for yourself and tell everyone what you think! (Posted on 9/12/2016)
Good Juice Review by Crystal
Price
This is a very good flavor. It great to vape on all day. I highly recommend this juice. Peach cobbler is so delicious, (Posted on 9/9/2016)
Whoa! Review by Ryan
Price
Everyone is saying this tastes exactly like the house version of Peach Cobbler, but i think otherwise. To me, the house version has more of that crust taste and not enough of the sweet syrup coated peach taste. This flavor tastes like the real deal, you don't taste the crust first in a peach cobbler, its all about the peach that makes the pie a peach cobbler in the first place, and this flavor is exactly that. I know what i'll be getting come winter time, nice and warm with my patriots peach cobbler vape, and winter couldn't come any quicker. (Posted on 9/5/2016)

Items 1 to 10 of 19 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register