You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: $0.00

Pop Bot - La Vaca Roja

Price
9 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $16.99

Special Price $10.00

Customer Reviews

9 Item(s)

per page
NICE! Review by Ryan
Price
nice sweet citrus cranberry, i taste the red bull but i taste cranberries. But this flavor is on point if you like la vaca azul. (Posted on 10/7/2016)
Love this! Review by Eddie
Price
If i could carry a juice in my vape all day it would be this one. Its sweet red bull flavor gives me the satisfaction i need to keep me goin all day and craves my flavor craving ...i love it and you will too (Posted on 7/30/2016)
Good juice Review by Crystal
Price
I love the citrus in this juice. Tastes really good. (Posted on 4/18/2016)
Citrus and Crannberry Review by Drunkenmoose
Price
a Great Cranberry-Citrus blend, Sweet and Smooth, with the citrus bite! (Posted on 4/10/2016)
Best Red Bull I've ever had! Review by Carter
Price
This flavor is amazing! I love how the citrus and cranberry flavors meld together on this one. It has a distinct taste that leaves me begging for more. I love this e juice! (Posted on 4/3/2016)
red bull Review by jernia
Price
this juice taste like a citrus cranberry, its very citrusy.. if you like that type of flavor then you should love it (Posted on 4/3/2016)
Good but Review by Stephanie
Price
I like this flavor, but i'm not sure about the cranberry. My husband loves it though :) (Posted on 4/3/2016)
Not as good as Azul, but still great Review by Shinkuro
Price
I really enjoyed this flavor... the redbull flavor was there, and I could pick up on the citrus and cranberry.. I will say, in a way, this flavor reminds me of a blowpop lolli-pop. Don't judge. Don't like it as much as La Vaca Azul, but it's still solid. Give it a shot! (Posted on 4/3/2016)
Loving it! Review by jordan
Price
love red bull so this juice is on point for me (Posted on 4/3/2016)

9 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register